Authorized Distributors

THISTLE SCIENTIFIC

UK:
Richard Darby, PhD Tel: +44-07966 598357 richard@thistlescientific.co.uk

OLS – OMNI Life Science GmbH

Germany, Switzerland & Austria: Hatice Demiral  Tel: +49 421 276 169 0 info@ols-bio.de

OLS – OMNI Life Science GmbH

Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland:
Henrik Holm-Kjar, hholm@ols-bio.com, M +45 26794521

Isogen Life Science B.V. 

The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg:
Moniek Muskee Tel: +31 30 6880771 info@isogen-lifescience.com

Isogen Life Science B.V. 

Spain, Portugal:
Nuria Matas, nuria.matas@isogen-lifescience.com

Animalab Sp. z o.o

Eastern Europe: Poland, Czechia, Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Slovenia, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia:
Bartosz Przybyłowicz, Senior Sales Manager bp@animalab.pl I +48 539 300 216

Biocommerce ltd

Russian Federation:
Ivan Chistov, ivan@biocommerce.ru, cell +7 926 522 6543

IDEA (Guanzghou) Consulting Co., LTD

Guangzhou, China
Dick Wang (王桂德), China Sales Manager
dick-w@idea-bio.com, Mobile:+86-135-0962-7949

Bio-Gene Technology ltd.

Beijing, China
176 2009 3784
info@bio-gene.com

Focell

Shanghai, China 吴智阳 市场营销总监 电话:021-63457981,63452987-601 移动电话:138-182-76670 电子邮件:zhiyangwu@hotmail.com

Precision Technologies Pte Ltd

Singapore Tel: +65-6273 4573 | Cell: +65-8877 3225 | Website: http://www.pretech.com.sg/

Biotron Healthcare India Pvt Ltd

India: Venkatesh Voleti Tel: +912261406401 Mobile: +919820010799 lsc@biotronhealthcare.com

Optoscan

Korea:
Sungrae Kim, Sales director phone +82-2-707-1681 I mobile +82-10-7211-6940 k.sungrae@optoscan.co.kr